Prince of Peace | Turquoise Tracks
t f y r

Prince of Peace

Released on 25th December 2017, “Prince of Peace…”


Andy Mayo: lyrics, music, guitars and vocals

Dewi Jones: production, keys, bass, programming, arrangement, mixing and mastering

Nick Beston: sax

Video Production:



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.